Historical Section
2012-13 Season
Epsom & Ewell line up before a League match with Horley at Chipstead's High Road ground on Saturday 16th February 2013. We won this match 4-1.

Jamie Hatfield (capt), Joe White, Kyle Hough, Ben Hayward, Ali Dewar, Mark Jarman, Nathan Ayling, Alex McGregor, Robbie Burns, Sam Currie, Alex McKay.

The Mascots are from the Epsom & Ewell Colts Girls Teams.