MIME-Version: 1.0 X-Document-Type: Worksheet Content-Location: file:///C:/516C3EF3/H1991-92-Results.htm Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable Content-Type: text/html
  F I R= S T   E L E V E N    F I X T U R E S    / =    R E S U L T S                                   
Prog? Date Day Comp H/A Opponents F/T 90m H/T Scorers 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Booked SUB1 SUB2     Att
Y 17/08/1991 Sat DFL3 A Royston Town 1-2 0-0 C.Hadingham (pen) T.Jones N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris P.Mumford T.Hoy C.Hadingham A.Skeet M.Pepper M.Varndell (7) 168
Y 20/08/1991 Tue DFL3 A Chertsey Town 1-0 1-0 A.Skeet T.Jones N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper T.Hoy C.Hadingham A.Skeet T.Tweedy 108
Y 24/08/1991 Sat DFL3 H Hornchurch 2-0 0-0 R.Strong, C.Hadingham D.Hyatt N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper T.Hoy R.Dymond A.Skeet T.Tweedy C.Hadingham (10) D.Meyer (7) 92
Y 31/08/1991 Sat FAC Pr H Walton & Hersham 1-5 0-1 T.Tweedy M.Dos Ramos N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper T.Hoy R.Dymond C.Hadingham T.Tweedy A.Skeet (9) D.Meyer (7)  
Y 03/09/1991 Tue LC1 A*1 Rainham Town 2-4 0-1 A.Skeet, R.Purvis D.Hyatt N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper T.Hoy C.Hadingham A.Skeet T.Tweedy R.Dymond (9) 78
Y 21/09/1991 Sat DFL3 H Clapton 3-1 1-0 M.Pepper, S.Alldridge, A.Skeet D.Hyatt N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper D.Meyer R.Green A.Skeet M.Laverty R.Green T.Tweedy (11) T.Hoy (7) 86
Y 24/09/1991 Tue DFL3 A Thame United 0-1 0-0 D.Hyatt N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper D.Meyer P.Harris R.Green M.Laverty T.Tweedy (7) 123
Y 28/09/1991 Sat DFL3 A Kingsbury Town 1-1 0-0 S.Alldridge D.Hyatt M.Day S.Alldridge R.Purvis M.Pepper G.Morris T.Tweedy D.Meyer P.Harris R.Green M.Laverty N.Bennett (2) R.Strong (8) 54
Y 05/10/1991 Sat FAV Pr A Steyning Town 3-0 0-0 M.Pepper, G.Morris, R.Green (pen) D.Hyatt N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis M.Pepper G.Morris T.Tweedy D.Meyer P.Harris R.Green M.Laverty T.Hoy (5)  
Y 08/10/1991 Tue DFL3 H Feltham & Hounslow Borough 3-1 1-0 R.Green (3) D.Hyatt N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis M.Pepper G.Morris T.Tweedy D.Meyer P.Harris R.Green M.Laverty 79
Y 12/10/1991 Sat DFL3 A Flackwell Heath 2-2 0-2 R.Purvis, A.Skeet D.Hyatt N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis M.Pepper G.Morris T.Tweedy D.Meyer P.Harris R.Green M.Laverty A.Skeet (5) 43
Y 19/10/1991 Sat DFL3 H Cove 1-1 0-0 R.Green   D.Hyatt N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis M.Pepper G.Morris T.Tweedy D.Meyer A.Skeet R.Green M.Laverty 71
Y 26/10/1991 Sat DFL3 A Camberley Town 1-3 0-0 A.Skeet D.Hyatt N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis P.Harris G.Morris T.Tweedy D.Meyer A.Skeet R.Green M.Laverty S.Alldridge M.Pepper (10) 72
Y 29/10/1991 Tue DFL3 H Edgware Town 0-1 0-0 D.Hyatt M.Clark S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris T.Tweedy D.Meyer A.Skeet P.Harris M.Green M.Laverty (4) 73
Y 02/11/1991 Sat FAV 1 H Chertsey Town 0-2 0-1 D.Hyatt M.Clark S.Alldridge M.Green R.Strong G.Morris T.Tweedy D.Meyer A.Skeet P.Harris M.Laverty M.Pepper (4) R.Green (10)  
Y 05/11/1991 Tue DFL3 H Horsham 0-1 0-0 D.Hyatt M.Clark M.Pepper R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris T.Tweedy D.Meyer A.Skeet R.Green M.Green T.Tweedy 109
Y 12/11/1991 Tue SCC1 H Feltham & Hounslow Borough 3-1 0-0 D.Meyer, M.Pepper, S.Alldridge T.Jones M.Clark M.Pepper R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris T.Tweedy D.Meyer A.Skeet R.Green M.Green S.Alldridge (11) A.Webster (9)  
Y 16/11/1991 Sat DFL3 H Hampton 1-1 0-1 R.Purvis  <= /td> D.Hyatt M.Clark M.Pepper R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris T.Tweedy D.Meyer A.Skeet R.Green S.Alldridge M.Laverty (9) 94
Y 30/11/1991 Sat DFL3 H Petersfield United 3-1 2-0 D.Meyer, A.Webster, o.g. D.Hyatt M.Clark S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper D.Meyer A.Skeet A.Webster M.Laverty 65
Y 07/12/1991 Sat DFL3 A Edgware Town 0-2 0-1 D.Hyatt M.Clark S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper D.Meyer A.Skeet A.Webster M.Laverty R.Pita (7) D.Bruty (8) 155
Y 10/12/1991 Tue LT1 H Hertford Town 3-2 1-1 A.Webster (3) D.Hyatt M.Clark S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper D.Meyer A.Skeet A.Webster M.Laverty T.Tweedy (2) 48
Y 21/12/1991 Sat DFL3 A Hertford Town 2-2 2-0 M.Pepper, A.Webster D.Hyatt M.Clark S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper D.Meyer A.Skeet A.Webster T.Tweedy R.Sell (8) 95
Y 28/12/1991 Sat DFL3 A Collier Row 0-4 0-1 D.Hyatt M.Clark S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper R.Dymond A.Skeet A.Webster T.Tweedy M.Taylor (8) A.Wilson (11) 89
Y 04/01/1992 Sat SSC1 A Farnham Town 3-1 1-1 S.Alldridge, A.Skeet, o.g. D.Hyatt M.Clark S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper M.Laverty A.Webster A.Skeet R.Dymond  
Y 07/01/1992 Tue LT2 H Royston Town 4-1 2-1 A.Webster (3), A.Skeet D.Hyatt M.Clark S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper R.Dymond A.Webster A.Skeet M.Laverty D.Bruty (2) R.Sell (10) 52
Y 14/01/1992 Tue DFL3 H Thame United 1-0 0-0 A.Webster D.Hyatt M.Clark S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper R.Dymond A.Webster A.Skeet M.Laverty 57
Y 18/01/1992 Sat DFL3 A Hornchurch 3-1 1-0 A.Webster (3) D.Hyatt M.Clark S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper R.Dymond A.Webster A.Skeet M.Laverty 54
Y 21/01/1992 Tue DFL3 H Bracknell Town 1-1 1-1 A.Webster T.Jones M.Clark S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper R.Dymond A.Webster A.Skeet M.Laverty 64
Y 23/01/1992 Thur LCC1 A Walthamstow Pennant 1-3 1-2 M.Taylor J.Viggars D.Webb N.Bennett T.Hoy I.Estall D.Bruty A.Wilson D.Meyer M.Taylor J.Turner M.Varndell S.Robinson (9)  
Y 28/01/1992 Tue SSC2 H Carshalton Athletic 1-2 0-0 A.Skeet D.Hyatt M.Clark S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper R.Dymond A.Webster A.Skeet M.Laverty D.Meyer (8)  
Y 01/02/1992 Sat DFL3 A Clapton 1-0 0-0 M.Pepper D.Hyatt M.Clark S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper R.Dymond A.Webster A.Skeet M.Laverty 30
Y 04/02/1992 Tue LT3 H Cove 0-1 0-0 D.Hyatt M.Clark S.Alldridge R.Purvis N.Bennett G.Morris M.Pepper R.Dymond A.Webster A.Skeet D.Meyer M.Laverty (8) 78
Y 08/02/1992 Sat DFL3 H Eastbourne United 2-0 0-0 A.Webster, M.Pepper D.Hyatt N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper D.Meyer A.Webster A.Skeet M.Laverty R.Dymond (9) 80
Y 11/02/1992 Tue DFL3 A Tilbury 2-3 0-3 A.Webster (2) D.Hyatt N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper M.Laverty A.Webster A.Skeet D.Meyer R.Dymond (10) 141
Y 15/02/1992 Sat DFL3 A Horsham 1-5 1-1 A.Webster D.Hyatt N.Bennett M.Clark R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Laverty R.Dymond A.Webster A.Skeet D.Meyer 160
Y 19/02/1992 Wed DFL3 A Tring Town 3-1 2-0 G.Morris (pen) R.Purvis, A.Webster D.Hyatt N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper M.Clark A.Webster A.Skeet D.Meyer 74
Y 22/02/1992 Sat DFL3 H Flackwell Heath 2-2 1-1 S.Alldridge, G.Morris (pen) D.Hyatt N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper D.Meyer A.Webster A.Skeet M.Clark 63
Y 25/02/1992 Tue SCC2 H Leatherhead 2-3 2-2 2-0 A.Skeet, A.Webster T.Jones N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper M.Clark A.Webster A.Skeet M.Laverty  
Y 29/02/1992 Sat DFL3 A Feltham & Hounslow Borough 0-2 0-1 D.Hyatt D.Webb S.Alldridge R.Purvis M.Clark G.Morris M.Pepper D.Meyer A.Webster A.Skeet M.Laverty 45
Y 03/03/1992 Tue DFL3 H Royston Town 1-0 1-0 D.Meyer D.Hyatt D.Webb S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris N.Bennett D.Meyer A.Webster A.Skeet M.Laverty A.Webster R.Dymond (10) 52
Y 07/03/1992 Sat DFL3 H Kingsbury Town 2-0 1-0 M.Pepper, A.Skeet D.Hyatt N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper D.Webb A.Webster A.Skeet M.Laverty 48
Y 10/03/1992 Tue DFL3 A Eastbourne United 1-0 0-0 A.Webster D.Hyatt D.Webb S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper N.Bennett A.Skeet R.Dymond M.Laverty A.Webster (9) D.Meyer (7) 57
Y 14/03/1992 Sat DFL3 H Camberley Town 1-1 0-0 M.Pepper D.Hyatt N.Bennett S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper D.Meyer A.Webster A.Skeet D.Webb M.Laverty (10) 58
Y 17/03/1992 Tue DFL3 H Chertsey Town 2-3 1-0 M.Pepper, M.Laverty D.Hyatt D.Webb S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper N.Bennett A.Webster R.Sell D.Meyer M.Laverty (11) R.Dymond (9) 74
Y 21/03/1992 Sat DFL3 A Cove 3-1 1-0 A.Webster (3) D.Hyatt D.Webb S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris R.Dymond N.Bennett R.Sell A.Webster M.Laverty D.Bruty (9) 85
Y 24/03/1992 Tue DFL3 H Hertford Town 3-1 2-0 A.Webster, M.Laverty, A.Skeet D.Hyatt D.Webb S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris R.Dymond N.Bennett A.Webster A.Skeet M.Laverty 63
Y 28/03/1992 Sat DFL3 H Collier Row 1-1 1-0 A.Webster D.Hyatt D.Webb S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris R.Dymond N.Bennett A.Webster A.Skeet M.Laverty 64
Y 04/04/1992 Sat DFL3 A Bracknell Town 1-1 1-1 A.Webster D.Hyatt D.Webb S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper N.Bennett A.Webster A.Skeet R.Dymond T.Hoy (11) D.Bruty (10) 64
Y 11/04/1992 Sat DFL3 H Tring Town 2-0 1-0 A.Skeet (2) D.Hyatt D.Webb S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper N.Bennett R.Dymond A.Skeet T.Hoy M.Varndell (11) 63
Y 18/04/1992 Sat DFL3 A Hampton 0-3 0-0 D.Hyatt D.Webb M.Varndell R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Pepper N.Bennett A.Webster A.Skeet M.Laverty 171
Y 25/04/1992 Sat DFL3 H Tilbury 0-0 0-0 J.Viggars D.Webb S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris M.Varndell N.Bennett A.Webster R.Dymond T.Hoy M.Nicholls (10) D.Bruty (11) 67
Y 02/05/1992 Sat DFL3 A Petersfield United 1-0   1-0 G.Morris D.Hyatt D.Webb S.Alldridge R.Purvis R.Strong G.Morris R.Dymond N.Bennett A.Webster A.Skeet M.Laverty   T.Hoy (9) D.Bruty (10)     50
  52 competitive games  
  *1 Played at West Street  
  DFL 3 Diadora Football League  
  LC League Cup  
  FAC F.A.Cup  
  FAV F.A.Vase  
  LCC London CA.Hallenge Cup  
  SCC Southern Combination Cup  
  SSC Surrey Senior Cup  
  LT Loctite Trophy   Associate Members Cup