MIME-Version: 1.0 X-Document-Type: Worksheet Content-Location: file:///C:/516C3EF3/H1991-92-ResResults.htm Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable Content-Type: text/html
  R E S= E R V E S    E L E V E N    F I X T U R E S    / =    R E S U L T S                                   
Prog? Date Day Comp H/A Opponents F/T 90m H/T Scorers 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Booked SUB1 SUB2 SUB SUB Att
  17/08/1991 Sat SLS H Walton Casuals 2-1   A.Wilson, A.Webs= ter                            
  28/08/1991 Wed SLS A Tooting & Mitcham 1-2                              
  31/08/1991 Sat SLS A Kingstonian 1-0   M.Varndell (pen)=                            
  07/09/1991 Sat SLS H Malden Vale 3-1                              
  10/09/1991 Tue SLS H Carshalton Athletic 1-2                         J.Turner-R      
  14/09/1991 Sat SLS H Whyteleafe 2-4                              
  28/09/1991 Sat SLS H Banstead Ath 4-2 3-1 M.Varndell, R.Dy= mond, R.Sell (2)  J.Viggars   M.Varndell I.Estall J.Turner A.Wilson M.Connelly T.Hoy   R.Sell R.Dymond      
  01/10/1991 Tue SLS H Molesey 2-1 0-0 A.Webster, M.Tay= lor J.Viggars   M.Varndell           A.Webster   R.Dymond M.Taylor (11)  
  05/10/1991 Sat SLS H Walton & Hersham 1-3 0-1 J.Turner   I.Waller M.Varndell   J.Turner         R.Sell R.Dymond ? (11) ? (3)  
  12/10/1991 Sat SLS H Bromley 4-2 2-0 J.Turner, A.Wils= on, T.Hoy, A.Webster J.Viggars   I.Waller   R.Strong A.Wilson J.Turner T.Hoy A.Webster R.Sell M.Green  
  19/10/1991 Sat SLS A Sutton United 1-0 0-0 R.Sell J.Viggars       R.Strong     I.Waller   R.Sell M.Griffiths I.Estall (8) D.Bruty (y)  
  22/10/1991 Tue SLS H Three Bridges 3-0 1-0 M.Taylor, A.Webs= ter, M.Varndell (pen) T.Jones D.Webb M.Varndell M.Clark R.Strong   M.Green T.Hoy A.Webster M.Griffiths M.Taylor D.Bruty (y) I.Estall (y)  
  26/10/1991 Sat SLS H Corinthian Casuals 5-0 2-0 R.Sell (3), A.We= bster (2) T.Jones D.Webb I.Estall M.Clark R.Strong   M.Green J.Turner A.Webster R.Sell R.Dymond D.Bruty (8) R.Pita (y)  
  06/11/1991 Wed SLS A Dorking 2-2 0-1 R.Dymond, I.Esta= ll J.Viggars J.Chandler M.Varndell I.Estall M.Connelly D.Bruty D.Webb T.Hoy   R.Dymond M.Owen J.Chandler-R M.Taylor (y) I.Waller (y)  
  09/11/1991 Sat SLS H Tooting & Mitcham 3-1 0-1 A.Webster (2), R= .Sell J.Viggars D.Webb M.Varndell M.Clark     J.Turner T.Hoy A.Webster R.Sell R.Dymond      
  16/11/1991 Sat SPC 1 A Redhill 5-0   D.Bruty (2), A.W= ebster, M.Taylor, D.Webb         D.Bruty D.Webb M.Taylor   A.Webster          
  23/11/1991 Sat SLS A Woking 2-1 1-0 M.Taylor, A.Webs= ter J.Viggars D.Webb M.Varndell M.Clark I.Estall D.Bruty M.Taylor A.Wilson A.Webster R.Dymond D.Meyer none  
  30/11/1991 Sat SLS A Met Police 3-5 1-3 R.Dymond (3, 1 p= en) J.Viggars       I.Estall T.Hoy M.Taylor     R.Dymond   ? (y) ? (y)  
  07/12/1991 Sat SLS H Kingstonian 1-2 0-0 R.Sell J.Viggars       I.Estall T.Hoy T.Tweedy G.Greenaway R.Sell R.Dymond        
  19/12/1991 Thur SPC 2 A Banstead Ath 2-4   D.Bruty, T.Hoy G.Hardiman       D.Bruty   T.Hoy   R.Dymond J.Turner        
  21/12/1991 Sat SLC 2 H Uxbridge 0-3                              
  28/12/1991 Sat SLS A Leatherhead 1-3 1-2 M.Varndell (pen)= J.Viggars   N.Bennett S.Hayworth   M.Green D.Bruty G.Greenaway S.Robinson J.Turner M.Varndell M.Day (y) M.Owen (y)  
  04/01/1992 Sat SLS A Whyteleafe 0-2 0-1 J.Viggars     S.Hayworth I.Estall       M.Taylor J.Turner        
  11/01/1992 Sat SLS A Carshalton Athletic 3-2 1-0 M.Varndell, D.Br= uty, J.Turner J.Viggars D.Webb N.Bennett S.Hayworth I.Estall M.Day D.Bruty G.Greenaway T.Hoy J.Turner M.Varndell M.Taylor (6)  
  18/01/1992 Sat SLS A Three Bridges 3-1 0-0 Hoy (3, 1 pen) J.Viggars J.Chandler N.Bennett D.Bruty I.Estall D.Meyer T.Hoy A.Wilson M.Taylor J.Turner D.Webb ? (y) ? (y)  
  25/01/1992 Sat SLS A Walton & Hersham 1-3 1-1 R.Sell T.Jones J.Chandler D.Webb N.Bennett I.Estall D.Meyer T.Hoy D.Bruty R.Sell J.Turner M.Varndell A.Wilson (y)  
  01/02/1992 Sat SLS H Dorking 1-2 0-1 J.Turner T.Jones M.Connelly N.Bennett I.Estall M.Varndell T.Hoy A.Wilson D.Bruty R.Sell J.Turner C.Swift S.Robinson (7)  
  04/02/1992 Tue SLS A Bromley 1-0 0-0 M.Varndell T.Jones M.Connelly M.Varndell J.Turner P.Keeley D.Webb K.Smith D.Bruty M.Taylor T.Hoy C.Swift      
  15/02/1992 Sat SLS H Met Police 2-3   M.Taylor, R.Sell= T.Jones J.Chandler M.Varndell J.Turner I.Estall D.Webb S.Robinson D.Bruty M.Taylor R.Sell C.Swift J.King (y)  
  19/02/1992 Wed SLS A Corinthian Casuals 0-3 0-2 T.Jones J.Chandler     P.Keeley       R.Sell J.Turner D.Webb      
  22/02/1992 Sat SLS A Banstead Ath 0-1 0-1 T.Jones J.Chandler     I.Estall D.Bruty T.Hoy     R.Dymond   J.King (y) S.Robinson (y)  
  29/02/1992 Sat SLS A Malden Vale 1-4 1-2 M.Varndell (pen)= J.Viggars J.Chandler M.Varndell   I.Estall   T.Hoy     J.King   M.Connelly (y) S.Robinson (y)  
  14/03/1992 Sat SLS A Molesey 1-6 0-1 J.Turner T.Jones J.Chandler       J.Turner   M.Taylor J.King R.Dymond        
  28/03/1992 Sat SLS A Walton Casuals 0-0 0-0                            
  04/04/1992 Sat SLS H Sutton United 0-4 0-0 J.Viggars J.Chandler M.Varndell M.Clark M.Connelly S.Hayworth J.Turner M.Taylor M.Nicholls R.Sell M.Owen      
  18/04/1992 Sat SLS H Leatherhead 2-4 1-0 R.Sell, M.Nichol= ls J.Viggars J.Chandler     M.Connelly S.Hayworth J.Turner   J.King R.Sell M.Owen A.Stovell (9)  
  21/04/1992 Tue SLS H Woking 4-1 1-0 M.Nicholls (2), = R.Dymond, M.Varndell (pen) D.Hyatt I.Estall M.Varndell S.Hayworth P.Keeley S.Alldridge T.Hoy D.Bruty M.Nicholls R.Dymond        
  37 competitive games                                              
  SLS Suburban League Southern Division  
  SPC Surrey Premier Cup  
  SLC Suburban League Cup