MIME-Version: 1.0 X-Document-Type: Worksheet Content-Location: file:///C:/516C3EF3/H1989-90-YouthResults.htm Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable Content-Type: text/html; charset="windows-1252"
  Y O U= T H    E L E V E N    F I X T U R E S    / =    R E S U L T S                                   
Prog? Date Day Comp H/A Opponents F/T 90m H/T Scorers 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Booked SUB1 SUB2 SUB SUB Att
  30/08/1989 Wed SYL A Carshalton Athletic 1-1 0-1 o.g. R.Frankland D.Webb N.Bennett D.Potterton T.Harrison P.Staines D.Brazier L.Williams C.Hopper A.Snell R.Dymond B.Diboll (y) N.Butler (y)      
  13/09/1989 Wed SYL A Banstead Athletic 3-0   C.Hopper, B.Dibol= l, o.g. R.Frankland D.Webb N.Bennett D.Potterton T.Harrison B.Diboll D.Brazier L.Williams C.Hopper A.Snell R.Dymond P.Wood (y) N.Butler (y)      
  20/09/1989 Wed SYL H Bedfont 2-0   L.Williams, B.Dib= oll R.Frankland D.Webb M.Taylor D.Potterton N.Butler B.Diboll D.Brazier L.Williams C.Hopper A.Snell R.Dymond D.Meyer (y) N.Bennett (y)      
  27/09/1989 Wed SYL H Croydon 2-0 0-0 L.Williams, A.Sne= ll R.Frankland D.Webb N.Bennett D.Potterton N.Butler D.Meyer D.Brazier J.Dack C.Hopper B.Diboll R.Dymond J.Dack-R L.Williams (y) A.Snell (y)      
  11/10/1989 Wed SYL H Redhill 4-0   R.Dymond (2), C.H= opper, D.Meyer R.Frankland D.Webb N.Bennett D.Potterton N.Butler D.Meyer D.Brazier J.Dack C.Hopper A.Snell R.Dymond L.Williams (y) C.Rainbow (y)      
  16/10/1989 Mon SYL A Three Bridges 1-1   D.Meyer R.Frankland D.Webb N.Bennett D.Potterton N.Butler D.Meyer D.Brazier J.Dack C.Rainbow A.Snell R.Dymond L.Williams (y) P.Staines (y)      
Y 23/10/1989 Mon SYL A Whyteleafe 1-4   J.Dack R.Frankland D.Webb N.Bennett D.Potterton N.Butler D.Meyer D.Brazier J.Dack C.Rainbow A.Snell R.Dymond L.Williams (y) B.Diboll (y)      
Y 01/11/1989 Wed FAYC 1 H Cambridge Utd 1-7 0-4 R.Dymond   G.Matthews R.Dymond ? (4)        
  08/11/1989 Wed SYL H Dorking 2-0     R.Frankland D.Webb N.Bennett G.Matthews N.Butler D.Meyer D.Brazier J.Dack C.Hopper A.Snell R.Dymond L.Williams (y) B.Maher (y)      
  15/11/1989 Wed SYL H Walton & Hersham 5-1   D.Meyer (2), J.Da= ck, A.Snell, C.Hopper R.Frankland D.Webb N.Bennett G.Matthews N.Butler D.Meyer D.Brazier J.Dack C.Hopper A.Snell R.Dymond L.Williams (y) B.Maher (y)      
Y 21/11/1989 Tue SYL A Malden Vale 2-1     R.Frankland D.Webb N.Bennett D.Potterton N.Butler D.Meyer D.Brazier J.Dack C.Hopper A.Snell R.Dymond L.Williams (y) B.Maher (y)      
  29/11/1989 Wed SYL H Three Bridges 3-1   D.Meyer, N.Butler= , C.Hopper R.Frankland D.Webb N.Bennett D.Potterton N.Butler D.Meyer D.Brazier M.Taylor C.Hopper C.Rainbow R.Dymond L.Williams (y) B.Maher (y)      
Y 06/12/1989 Wed SYL A Sutton United 2-1 0-1 C.Hopper, J.Dack<= /td> R.Frankland D.Webb N.Bennett D.Potterton N.Butler D.Meyer D.Brazier J.Dack C.Hopper C.Rainbow R.Dymond M.Taylor (y) B.Maher (y)      
  03/01/1990 Wed SYL H Sutton United 0-1   R.Frankland D.Webb N.Bennett M.Taylor N.Butler D.Meyer D.Brazier B.Maher C.Hopper C.Rainbow R.Dymond B.Styles (y) A.Snell (y)      
  10/01/1990 Wed SYL A Walton & Hersham 3-0   C.Hopper (2), D.W= ebb M.Bridgman D.Webb M.Taylor D.Potterton N.Butler D.Meyer D.Brazier B.Maher C.Hopper C.Rainbow R.Dymond          
  17/01/1990 Wed SYL H Tooting & Mitcham Utd 3-1   D.Meyer, J.Dack, = R.Dymond  
  21/02/1990 Wed SYL H Malden Vale 4-1   C.Hopper, B.Maher= , D.Meyer, D.Potterton  
  07/03/1990 Wed SYL A*1 Redhill 3-1    
  14/03/1990 Wed SYLC QF H Walton & Hersham 2-1   J.Hopper, R.Dymon= d R.Dymond J.Hopper  
  21/03/1990 Wed SYL H Carshalton Athletic 1-1 0-0 G.Matthews  
  26/03/1990 Mon SYL A Bedfont 5-3    
  04/04/1990 Wed SYL A Dorking 0-0 0-0  
  11/04/1990 Wed SYL H Whyteleafe 1-3    
  18/04/1990 Wed SYL A Tooting & Mitcham Utd 1-1    
  23/04/1990 Mon SYL H Banstead Athletic 4-3   R.Dymond (3), G.M= atthews R.Dymond  
  26/04/1990 Thur SYLC SF A Tooting & Mitcham 0-4    
  02/05/1990 Wed SYL A*1 Croydon 1-2   unk-R  
  27 competitive games                                              
  *1 Played at West Street  
  SYL Southern Youth League  
  SYLC Southern Youth League Cup  
  LYC Loctite Youth Cup (Isthmian Youth Cup)  
  FAYC FA Youth Cup