MIME-Version: 1.0 X-Document-Type: Worksheet Content-Location: file:///C:/516C3EF3/H1976-77-ResResults.htm Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable Content-Type: text/html; charset="windows-1252"
  R E S= E R V E S    E L E V E N    F I X T U R E S    / =    R E S U L T S                                   
Prog? Date Day Comp H/A Opponents F/T 90m H/T Scorers 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Booked SUB1 SUB SUB SUB Att
Y 21/08/1976 Sat SSL H Farnborough Town 6-0 2-0 M.Peters (3), C.B= ell (pen), J.Ware, S.Jones L.Cross S.Jones P.Dredge G.Hemphrey C.Bell T.Tillin D.Walker B.Hennessy J.Ware M.Peters A.Vince  
Y 25/08/1976 Wed SSL H Merstham 1-2 1-2 A.Vince L.Cross S.Jones P.Dredge G.Hemphrey C.Bell T.Tillin D.Walker B.Hennessy J.Ware L.Montgomery A.Vince T.Richards (7)  
  28/08/1976 Sat SSL A Chobham 1-0   S.Jones L.Cross K.Knight P.Dredge G.Hemphrey C.Bell T.Tillin J.Ware B.Hennessy D.Walker S.Jones A.Vince M.Page (11)  
  01/09/1976 Wed SSL A Horley Town 1-3   A.Vince L.Cross S.Jones E.Box G.Hemphrey C.Bell T.Tillin D.Walker L.Montgomery K.Knight A.Reid A.Vince M.Page (3)  
  04/09/1976 Sat SSL A Chessington United 3-0 2-0 G.Lee (2), C.Bell= (pen) L.Cross S.Jones P.Dredge G.Hemphrey C.Bell T.Tillin D.Walker G.Kent A.Reid G.Lee M.Page A.Vince (11)  
Y 08/09/1976 Wed SSL H APV Athletic (Crawley) 1-2   T.Tillin L.Cross S.Jones P.Dredge G.Hemphrey G.Kent T.Tillin D.Walker L.Montgomery K.Knight A.Reid G.Lee  
  11/09/1976 Sat SSL A Westfield 4-0   S.Jones, A.Reid, = o.g., D.Walker K.Champ K.Knight E.Box G.Hemphrey S.Jones T.Tillin D.Walker K.Eshelby A.Reid G.Lee J.Ware  
Y 18/09/1976 Sat SSL H Cobham 3-1 2-1 G.Lee, S.Jones, A= .Reid K.Champ C.Bell E.Box G.Hemphrey P.Dredge T.Tillin J.Ware K.Eshelby A.Reid S.Jones G.Lee  
  25/09/1976 Sat SIC 1q A Kingswood Wanderers 4-2 1-0 A.Vince (3), J.W= are K.Champ G.Kent E.Box G.Hemphrey S.Jones T.Tillin L.Montgomery A.Vince A.Reid G.Lee J.Ware  
Y 02/10/1976 Sat SSL H BAC Weybridge 6-0 4-0 C.Bell (pen), K.E= shelby (2), J.Ware, A.Vince, G.Lee  K.Champ G.Kent E.Box S.Jones C.Bell T.Tillin J.Ware K.Eshelby A.Reid G.Lee A.Vince D.Walker (7)  
Y 09/10/1976 Sat SSL H Camberley Town 2-1 0-1 A.Reid, D.Walker<= /td> K.Champ G.Kent E.Box S.Jones C.Bell T.Tillin L.Montgomery J.Ware S.Percival A.Reid G.Lee D.Walker (6) >80
  16/10/1976 Sat SSL A Malden Town 4-1   S.Percival, A.Rei= d, G.Lee, L.Montgomery  K.Champ G.Kent E.Box S.Jones C.Bell J.Ware L.Montgomery S.Percival G.Lee A.Reid D.Walker M.Hough (8)  
  23/10/1976 Sat SIC 2q A Horley Town 2-0 2-0 S.Jones, A.Reid<= /td> K.Champ G.Kent E.Box G.Hemphrey C.Bell M.Hough L.Montgomery S.Jones D.Walker A.Reid S.Percival  
  30/10/1976 Sat SSL A BAC Weybridge 2-0 1-0 A.Reid, L.Montgom= ery K.Champ G.Kent E.Box G.Hemphrey C.Bell D.Walker M.Hough S.Jones L.Montgomery A.Reid S.Percival D.Williams (9)  
Y 06/11/1976 Sat SSL H Horley Town 3-1 3-0 S.Jones (2), A.Re= id K.Champ G.Kent B.Page G.Hemphrey C.Bell M.Hough D.Walker S.Jones L.Montgomery A.Reid S.Percival  
?? 13/11/1976 Sat SSL H Wandsworth 5-2 2-1 D.Walker (2), L.M= ontgomery (2), S.Percival K.Champ G.Kent E.Box G.Hemphrey C.Bell M.Hough S.Percival S.Jones L.Montgomery A.Reid D.Walker D.Williams (10)  
  20/11/1976 Sat SIC 3q A Croydon M.O. 7-2   o.g. (2), M.Houg= h, A.Reid (3), D.Williams  K.Champ G.Kent E.Box G.Hemphrey C.Bell M.Hough S.Percival S.Jones L.Montgomery A.Reid D.Walker D.Williams (7)  
  27/11/1976 Sat SSLC 2 1st leg A Sheerwater 1-1 0-1 S.Jones K.Champ G.Kent E.Box G.Hemphrey C.Bell M.Hough D.Walker S.Jones L.Montgomery A.Reid D.Williams  
Y 11/12/1976 Sat SSLC 2 2nd leg H Sheerwater 2-0 1-0 C.Bell (pen), G.= Lee  K.Champ G.Kent E.Box G.Hemphrey C.Bell M.Hough L.Montgomery S.Jones G.Lee D.Walker S.Percival  
Y 18/12/1976 Sat SIC 4q H Warlingham 0-1 0-0 K.Champ G.Kent M.Hough G.Hemphrey C.Bell T.Tillin L.Montgomery S.Jones G.Lee D.Walker B.Page D.Williams (6)  
Y 08/01/1977 Sat SSL H Ash United 5-0 2-0 D.Walker (2), D.W= illiams, S.Jones (2) K.Champ G.Kent E.Box G.Hemphrey C.Bell T.Tillin D.Walker S.Jones S.Percival B.Page D.Williams  
  22/01/1977 Sat SSL A Sheerwater 2-0 1-0 S.Percival, S.Jon= es (pen) K.Champ G.Kent E.Box G.Hemphrey S.Jones T.Tillin B.Page D.Williams S.Percival D.Walker L.Montgomery M.Hough (6)  
Y 29/01/1977 Sat SSL H Lion Sports 2-0 2-0 T.Tillin, D.Willi= ams K.Champ G.Kent E.Box G.Hemphrey C.Bell T.Tillin D.Walker P.Weller S.Percival D.Williams L.Montgomery M.Hough (7)  
Y 05/02/1977 Sat SSL H Westfield 4-0 2-0 G.Lee, L.Montgome= ry, S.Percival, D.Williams K.Champ G.Kent E.Box G.Hemphrey S.Jones T.Tillin M.Hough P.Weller L.Montgomery G.Lee S.Percival D.Williams (2)  
  12/02/1977 Sat SSL A Camberley Town 3-0 1-0 S.Percival, o.g., L.Montgomery K.Champ G.Kent E.Box G.Hemphrey S.Jones T.Tillin P.Weller D.Walker G.Lee L.Montgomery S.Percival M.Hough (8)  
Y 19/02/1977 Sat SSLC 3 1st leg H Camberley Town 0-1 0-0 K.Champ G.Kent E.Box G.Hemphrey S.Jones T.Tillin P.Weller D.Walker G.Lee L.Montgomery S.Percival A.Reid (11)  
  26/02/1977 Sat SSL A Lion Sports 0-2   K.Champ G.Kent E.Box G.Hemphrey G.Lee T.Tillin D.Walker L.Montgomery A.Reid S.Percival M.Hough  
  05/03/1977 Sat SSLC 3 2nd leg A Camberley Town 1-1 0-1 G.O'Rourke K.Champ G.Kent T.Tillin G.Hemphrey C.Bell G.O'Rourke M.Hough D.Walker A.Reid D.Williams S.Percival M.Hough L.Montgomery (11)  
Y 12/03/1977 Sat SSL H Chessington United 0-0 0-0 K.Champ G.Kent T.Tillin G.Hemphrey C.Bell M.Hough G.O'Rourke D.Walker A.Reid T.Wales D.Williams  
  26/03/1977 Sat SSL A Merstham 5-2 0-0 S.Percival (2), J= .Eales, G.Hemphrey, M.Hough K.Champ G.Kent T.Tillin G.Hemphrey C.Bell G.O'Rourke M.Hough D.Walker J.Eales S.Percival L.Montgomery  
  02/04/1977 Sat SSL A Cobham 1-0 1-0 M.Hough K.Champ G.Kent T.Tillin G.Hemphrey C.Bell M.Hough G.O'Rourke S.Jones J.Eales S.Percival L.Montgomery D.Williams (11)  
  07/04/1977 Thur SSL A APV Athletic (Crawley) 3-3   S.Jones, M.Lyel, = G.O'Rourke K.Champ G.Kent T.Tillin G.Hemphrey C.Bell D.Williams S.Percival G.O'Rourke M.Lyel S.Jones D.Walker  
Y 09/04/1977 Sat SSL H Chobham 6-0 3-0 A.Reid (2), G.Lee= (2), B.Page (pen), A.Webb D.Vincent T.Coombe A.Webb T.Wales S.Jones B.Page P.Weller T.Tuite A.Reid K.Eshelby G.Lee D.Williams (8)  
  14/04/1977 Thur SSL A Wandsworth 2-2 1-2 G.O'Rourke, S.Per= cival K.Champ G.Kent T.Tillin G.Hemphrey C.Bell M.Hough G.O'Rourke D.Walker J.Eales S.Percival S.Jones D.Williams (5)  
  16/04/1977 Sat SSL A Worplesdon 3-1 2-0 D.Walker, S.Perci= val, o.g. K.Champ G.Kent T.Tillin G.Hemphrey C.Bell M.Hough G.O'Rourke D.Walker S.Percival D.Williams S.Jones  
  23/04/1977 Sat SSL A Ash United 4-0 1-0 M.Hough, o.g., G.= Hemphrey, S.Percival  K.Champ G.Kent T.Tillin G.Hemphrey C.Bell P.Dredge L.Montgomery S.Jones S.Percival D.Williams M.Hough E.Box (8)  
  30/04/1977 Sat SSL A Chertsey Town 3-0 1-0 T.Tillin, A.Reid = (2) K.Champ G.Kent T.Tillin G.Hemphrey C.Bell P.Dredge M.Hough L.Montgomery A.Reid D.Williams S.Percival E.Box (2)  
Y 07/05/1977 Sat SSL H Sheerwater 5-0 3-0 L.Montgomery (2),= M.Hough, A.Reid (2) K.Champ G.Kent T.Tillin G.Hemphrey C.Bell P.Dredge L.Montgomery M.Hough A.Reid D.Williams S.Percival E.Box (3)  
  12/05/1977 Thur SSL H Malden Town 2-0 0-0 A.Reid, D.William= s K.Champ G.Kent T.Tillin G.Hemphrey C.Bell P.Dredge L.Montgomery M.Hough A.Reid D.Williams S.Percival E.Box (8)  
  17/05/1977 Tue SSL A Farnborough Town 0-1 0-0 K.Champ G.Kent T.Tillin G.Hemphrey C.Bell P.Dredge S.Percival L.Montgomery A.Reid D.Williams M.Hough  
  19/05/1977 Thur SSL H Chertsey Town 4-0   S.Percival (2), D= .Williams, o.g. K.Champ B.Page T.Tillin T.Coombe C.Bell P.Dredge S.Percival L.Montgomery A.Reid D.Williams M.Hough  
  21/05/1977 Sat SSL H Worplesdon 4-1 4-0 D.Williams (4) K.Champ E.Box A.Webb G.Hemphrey C.Bell B.Page S.Percival L.Montgomery M.Lyel D.Vincent D.Williams A.Evans (9)  
  42 competitive games                                              
  SSL Surrey Senior League Reserve Division  
  SSLC Surrey Senior League Reserve Cup  
  SIC Surrey Intermediate Cup