MIME-Version: 1.0 X-Document-Type: Worksheet Content-Location: file:///C:/516C3EF3/H1965-66-ResResults.htm Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable Content-Type: text/html
  R E S= E R V E S    E L E V E N    F I X T U R E S    / =    R E S U L T S                                 
Prog? Date Day Comp H/A Opponents F/T 90m H/T Scorers 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Booked SUB SUB SUB SUB Att
  28/08/1965 Sat AL H Rainham Town 1-0   T.Thomas T.Thomas  
  30/08/1965 Mon AL H Ruislip Manor 1-5   T.Thomas T.Thomas  
  04/09/1965 Sat AL H Berkhamsted Town 2-2    
  11/09/1965 Sat AL A Rainham Town 3-0    
  25/09/1965 Sat LC 1 A Eastbourne United 2-10   ?.Flint  
  02/10/1965 Sat AL H Wingate 4-1    
  09/10/1965 Sat SIC 2q A Westfield 4-1   F.Botfield (2), G.Glennister, K.Welham F.Botfield G.Glennister K.Welham  
  16/10/1965 Sat AL A Marlow 1-5   T.Kenchington K.Hoare T.Kenchington K.Hoare-R  
  23/10/1965 Sat AL H Cheshunt 2-2   F.Fondyke, B.Coomb= s  
  30/10/1965 Sat SIC 3q H Ashburton O.B. 1-0   F.Fondyke B.Coombs  
  06/11/1965 Sat AL A Ware 1-1   J.Wand J.Wand-R  
  13/11/1965 Sat AL H Lewes 5-1    
  20/11/1965 Sat AL H Aveley 7-2   D.Mollatt (3), K.W= elham (3), D.Grinrod, T.Pattenden D.Grinrod D.Mollatt K.Welham T.Pattenden  
  04/12/1965 Sat SIC 4q A Ashtead 3-2    
  11/12/1965 Sat AL H Croydon Amateurs 5-3   T.Pattenden (3), J.Wand (2) J.Wand T.Pattenden  
  18/12/1965 Sat AL A Eastbourne United 0-0    
  01/01/1966 Sat AL H Edmonton 3-2 0-2 A.Cox, T.Pattenden, D.Mollatt A.Cox D.Mollatt T.Pattenden  
  08/01/1966 Sat SIC 5q A Banstead Athletic 2-1   A.Cox, T.Pattenden= T.Pattenden A.Cox  
  22/01/1966 Sat AL A Croydon Amateurs 1-1   D.Mollatt D.Mollatt  
  29/01/1966 Sat AL H Windsor & Eton 3-2   D.Grinrod (3, 1pen= ) D.Grinrod  
  05/02/1966 Sat SIC 1 H Surbiton Byron 2-2 y   C.Wray, D.Mollatt<= /td> C.Wray D.Mollatt  
  12/02/1966 Sat SIC 1 rep A Surbiton Byron 0-1    
  19/02/1966 Sat AL A Herne Bay 0-3    
  05/03/1966 Sat AL A Wingate 4-1   H.Jones (3), C.Wra= y C.Wray H.Jones  
  12/03/1966 Sat AL H Aylesbury United 1-0    
  19/03/1966 Sat AL A Aylesbury United 1-0   T.Pattenden T.Pattenden  
  26/03/1966 Sat AL H Eastbourne United 1-0   Wray C.Wray  
  28/03/1966 Mon AL A Aveley 3-1   Mollatt (2), M.Ile= s C.Wray D.Mollatt M.Iles C.Wray  
  02/04/1966 Sat AL A Ruislip Manor 0-1   R.Taylor  
  06/04/1966 Wed AL H Herne Bay 1-1   D.Grinrod D.Grinrod R.Scott  
  09/04/1966 Sat AL A Lewes 5-3   T.Pattenden (2), D= .Mollatt, C.Wray, R.Scott C.Wray D.Mollatt R.Scott T.Pattenden  
  11/04/1966 Mon AL H Ware 4-1   B.Coombs (2), R.Sc= ott, C.Wray C.Wray R.Scott B.Coombs  
  16/04/1966 Sat AL H Marlow 3-2   D.Mollatt (2), T.P= attenden D.Mollatt T.Pattenden  
  18/04/1966 Mon AL A Cheshunt 1-2   D.Mollatt D.Mollatt  
  23/04/1966 Sat AL A Berkhamsted Town 9-2   C.Wray (3), F.Botf= ield (3), R.Scott (2), T.Sackett C.Wray F.Botfield T.Sackett R.Scott  
  30/04/1966 Sat AL A Windsor & Eton 3-3   T.Sackett (2), T.Pattenden T.Sackett T.Pattenden  
  07/05/1966 Sat AL A Edmonton 1-1    
  37 competitive games                                              
  AL Athenian League Division Two Reserve Sec= tion  
  LC Athenian League Division Two Reserve Sec= tion Cup  
  SIC Surrey Intermediate Cup