MIME-Version: 1.0 X-Document-Type: Worksheet Content-Location: file:///C:/516C3EF3/H1964-65-ResResults.htm Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable Content-Type: text/html
  R E = S E R V E S    E L E V E N    F I X T U R E S    / =    R E S U L T S                                 
Prog? Date Day Comp H/A Opponents F/T 90m H/T Scorers 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Booked SUB SUB SUB SUB Att
  22/08/1964 Sat AL H Hemel Hempstead Town 2-6   N.Dearlove  
  27/08/1964 Thur AL H Eastbourne 3-1    
  29/08/1964 Sat AL A Chesham United 1-1    
  03/09/1964 Thur AL H Horsham 2-1    
  05/09/1964 Sat AL H Tilbury 5-0   R.Barton (2), R.= Wallbanks (2), ?.Smith R.Wallbanks ?.Smith R.Barton  
  12/09/1964 Sat AL H Harlow Town 2-2    
  19/09/1964 Sat AL H Wokingham Town 2-1    
  26/09/1964 Sat NT 1 H Erith & Belvedere 3-0 0-0 0-0 B.Owen (2), A.Po= llington B.Owen A.Pollington  
  03/10/1964 Sat AL A Hertford Town 1-2    
  10/10/1964 Sat SIC 2q H Whyteleafe 2-0   T.McGrogan (2) T.McGrogan  
  17/10/1964 Sat AL A Letchworth Town 1-2    
  24/10/1964 Sat AL A Hemel Hempstead Town 1-3    
  31/10/1964 Sat SIC 3q A Horley Town 3-2 y   A.Pollington, T.M= cGrogan (pen), C.O'Mahoney C.O'Mahoney A.Pollington T.McGrogan  
  07/11/1964 Sat AL A Uxbridge 1-5    
  21/11/1964 Sat AL A Tilbury 2-2   A.Pollington (2)<= /td> A.Pollington  
  28/11/1964 Sat SIC 4q H Ditton O.B. 2-1   ?.Lambert, A.Poll= ington ?.Lambert A.Pollington  
  12/12/1964 Sat AL A Eastbourne 1-3   T.Higgins T.Higgins  
  19/12/1964 Sat SIC 5q A Reigate Town 4-3    
  26/12/1964 Sat AL A Dorking 1-1    
  02/01/1965 Sat AL H Dorking 4-0   R.Pert (2), B.Owe= n, F.Woods R.Pert B.Owen F.Woods  
  09/01/1965 Sat NT 2 A Horsham 2-4   A.Pollington (2)<= /td> A.Pollington 177
  23/01/1965 Sat SIC 1 H Sutton United 0-1    
  30/01/1965 Sat AL H Uxbridge 0-2    
  06/02/1965 Sat AL H Hertford Town 0-2    
  13/02/1965 Sat AL A Erith & Belvedere 1-0   A.Pollington A.Pollington  
  27/02/1965 Sat AL A Wokingham Town 3-3   T.McGrogan, J.Nor= ris, B.Owen B.Owen J.Norris T.McGrogan  
  13/03/1965 Sat AL H Harrow Town 1-3    
  30/03/1965 Tue AL A Wembley 1-0   D.Bruce D.Bruce  
  01/04/1965 Thur AL A Horsham 0-3   D.Hollands Hollands-R?  
  03/04/1965 Sat AL H Wembley 1-1    
  07/04/1965 Wed AL A Harrow Town 2-1    
  12/04/1965 Mon AL A Slough Town 0-12    
  17/04/1965 Sat AL A Harlow Town 0-5    
  19/04/1965 Mon AL H Erith & Belvedere 1-4    
  22/04/1965 Thur AL H Slough Town 0-8    
  24/04/1965 Sat AL H Letchworth Town 2-5    
  27/04/1965 Tue AL H Chesham United 3-5    
  37 competitive games                                              
  AL Athenian League Division Two Reserve Se= ction  
  NT Neale Trophy  
  SIC Surrey Intermediate Cup