MIME-Version: 1.0 X-Document-Type: Worksheet Content-Location: file:///C:/516C3EF3/H1957-58-Results.htm Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable Content-Type: text/html
  F I = R S T   E L E V E N    F I X T U R E S    / =    R E S U L T S                                   
Prog? Date T.Day Comp H/A Opponents F/T 90m H/T Scorers 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Booked         Att
Y (1) 24/08/1957 Sat CL H Slough Town 1-3 0-2 D.Hermitage T.Hall G.Mitchell A.Parker J.Weaving E.Watkins T.Day R.Broome D.Hermitage J.Bangs B.Jenkins R.Colfar  
Y 28/08/1957 Wed CL A Yiewsley 0-3 0-1     J.Bryson       P.Harty     B.Pickard J.McLaughlin  
Y 31/08/1957 Sat CL A Grays Athletic 2-2 2-2 J.Bangs (2) T.Hall J.Bryson T.Day G.Mitchell E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Weaving D.Hermitage J.Bangs B.Pickard B.Jenkins  
Y (2) 04/09/1957 Wed CL H Eastbourne 4-2 2-1 J.Bangs, B.Picka= rd, D.Hermitage, J.Sorensen T.Hall J.Bryson T.Day B.Willis E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Rowe D.Hermitage J.Bangs B.Pickard J.Sorensen  
Y 07/09/1957 Sat FAC Pr A Bromley 2-4 1-1 J Rowe, J.Bangs<= /td> T.Hall J.Bryson T.Day G.Mitchell E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Rowe D.Hermitage J.Bangs B.Pickard J.Sorensen  
Y (3) 14/09/1957 Sat CL H Dagenham 3-3 1-2 J.Sorensen (2), = J.Bangs T.Hall J.Bryson T.Day G.Mitchell E.Watkins P.Freeman B.Jenkins D.Hermitage J.Bangs B.Pickard J.Sorensen  
Y 21/09/1957 Sat CL A Dagenham 1-3 1-1 J.Bangs T.Hall A.Parker T.Day G.Mitchell E.Watkins P.Freeman B.Willis D.Hermitage J.Bangs J.Bryson J.Sorensen  
Y 28/09/1957 Sat AC Pr A Vickers 7-0 2-0 D.Hermitage (4), J.Sorensen, J.Bangs, B.Pickard T.Hall A.Parker T.Day J.Bryson E.Watkins P.Freeman R.Colfar D.Hermitage J.Bangs B.Pickard J.Sorensen  
Y 05/10/1957 Sat LC 1 A Horsham 1-0 1-0 J.Bangs T.Hall A.Parker T.Day J.Bryson E.Watkins P.Freeman G.Mitchell D.Hermitage J.Bangs B.Pickard J.Sorensen  
Y 12/10/1957 Sat AC 1q A London University 7-0 0-0 J.Sorensen (2), D.Hermitage (2), J.Bangs, J.Berry, o.g. T.Hall A.Parker T.Day J.Bryson E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Berry D.Hermitage J.Bangs R.Colfar J.Sorensen  
Y (4) 19/10/1957 Sat CL H Maidenhead United 2-0 1-0 D.Hermitage, J.B= angs T.Hall J.Bryson A.Parker T.Day E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage J.Bangs J.Berry R.Colfar  
Y 26/10/1957 Sat AC 2q A Malden Town 4-2 2-0 J.Sorensen (2), = J.Berry, J.Bangs T.Hall J.Bryson A.Parker T.Day E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage J.Bangs J.Berry R.Colfar  
Y 02/11/1957 Sat CL A Worthing 5-1 3-0 J.Bangs (2), D.H= ermitage (2), P.Freeman T.Hall J.Bryson A.Parker T.Day E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage J.Bangs J.Berry R.Colfar  
Y (5) 09/11/1957 Sat AC 3q H Molesey 1-1 1-0 D.Hermitage T.Hall J.Bryson A.Parker T.Day E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage J.Bangs L.Francis R.Colfar  
Y 16/11/1957 Sat AC 3q rep A Molesey 5-1 3-0 J.Bangs (3), J.S= orensen, E.Watkins T.Hall J.Bryson A.Parker J.Weaving E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage J.Bangs J.Berry R.Colfar 1,200
Y 23/11/1957 Sat AC 4q A Eastbourne 2-3 1-0 R.Colfar, J.Sore= nsen T.Hall J.Bryson A.Parker J.Weaving E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage J.Bangs J.Berry R.Colfar  
Y (6) 30/11/1957 Sat CL H Horsham 1-3 0-3 J.Bangs T.Hall J.Bryson A.Parker T.Day E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage J.Bangs J.Berry R.Colfar  
Y (7) 07/12/1957 Sat CL H Wembley 4-1 3-1 J.Sorensen (3), = B.French T.Hall J.Bryson A.Parker J.Weaving E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage J.Bangs B.French R.Colfar  
Y (8) 14/12/1957 Sat SSC 1 H Sutton United 2-0 1-0 J.Bangs, J.Soren= sen (pen) T.Hall J.Bryson A.Parker J.Weaving E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage J.Bangs B.French R.Colfar  
Y 21/12/1957 Sat CL A Erith & Belvedere 2-5 2-2 B.Pickard, P.Fre= eman T.Hall J.Bryson M.Williams J.Weaving E.Watkins P.Freeman B.Pickard D.Hermitage J.Bangs J.Berry R.Colfar  
Y 26/12/1957 Thur CL A Dorking 4-2 1-1 J.Sorensen (2), D.Hermitage, B.French T.Hall J.Bryson J.Berry J.Weaving E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage J.Bangs B.French R.Colfar  
Y 28/12/1957 Sat CL A Chesham United 0-2 0-2 T.Hall J.Bryson J.Berry J.Weaving E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage J.Bangs B.French R.Colfar  
Y (9) 04/01/1958 Sat CL H Edgware Town 4-2 3-1 J.Bangs (2), J.B= erry, B.French T.Hall J.Bryson A.Pollington J.Weaving E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage J.Bangs B.French J.Berry  
Y 11/01/1958 Sat CL A Slough Town 2-3 2-2 B.French, D.Herm= itage T.Hall J.Bryson A.Pollington J.Weaving E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage J.Bangs B.French H.Owen  
Y (10) 18/01/1958 Sat SSC QF H Woking 2-4 1-2 J.Sorensen, J.Ba= ngs T.Hall J.Bryson A.Pollington J.Weaving E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage J.Bangs B.French V.Frost  
Y (11) 25/01/1958 Sat LC 2 H Maidenhead United 5-0 4-0 J.Bangs (3), D.H= ermitage, P.Freeman T.Hall J.Bryson A.Pollington J.Weaving E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage J.Bangs B.French V.Frost  
Y 01/02/1958 Sat CL A Wembley 2-3 1-1 J.Bangs (2) T.Hall J.Bryson A.Pollington J.Weaving E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage J.Bangs B.French V.Frost  
Y 08/02/1958 Sat CL A Edgware Town 1-4 1-1 V.Frost T.Hall J.Bryson A.Pollington J.Weaving E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage J.Bangs B.French V.Frost  
Y (12) 15/02/1958 Sat CL H Grays Athletic 1-3 0-0 J.Bangs T.Hall J.Bryson A.Pollington J.Wood E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage J.Bangs J.Weaving V.Frost  
Y 22/02/1958 Sat CL A Uxbridge 6-1 2-1 J.Weaving (2), D= .Hermitage (2), P.Freeman, V.Frost T.Hall J.Bryson A.Pollington J.Wood E.Watkins P.Freeman J.Sorensen D.Hermitage B.French J.Weaving V.Frost  
Y (13) 01/03/1958 Sat CL H Worthing 2-2 0-1 B.French, J.Weav= ing T.Hall J.Bryson T.Day J.Wood M.Robbins P.Freeman K.Harris D.Hermitage B.French J.Weaving V.Frost  
Y 08/03/1958 Sat LC SF A Yiewsley 1-5 1-3 K.Harris T.Hall J.Bryson T.Day J.Wood M.Robbins P.Freeman K.Harris D.Hermitage B.French J.Sorensen V.Frost  
Y (14) 15/03/1958 Sat CL H Erith & Belvedere 3-0 2-0 D.Hermitage, o.g= ., T.Kerner T.Hall J.Bryson A.Pollington J.Wood M.Robbins T.Day K.Harris D.Hermitage J.Thatcher T.Kerner V.Frost  
Y (15) 22/03/1958 Sat CL H Uxbridge 2-2 2-2 D.Hermitage, T.K= erner T.Hall J.Bryson A.Pollington J.Wood M.Robbins T.Day K.Harris D.Hermitage J.Thatcher T.Kerner V.Frost  
Y 29/03/1958 Sat CL A Maidenhead United 0-3 0-2 T.Hall J.Bryson A.Pollington J.Wood M.Robbins P.Freeman K.Harris D.Hermitage B.French T.Kerner V.Frost  
Y (17) 07/04/1958 Mon CL H Dorking 3-1 1-1 E.Watkins, K.Har= ris, D.Hermitage T.Hall J.Bryson A.Pollington J.Wood M.Robbins P.Freeman K.Harris D.Hermitage E.Watkins T.Kerner V.Frost  
Y 12/04/1958 Sat CL A Horsham 3-3 3-2 D.Hermitage, T.K= erner, J.Wood T.Hall J.Bryson A.Pollington J.Wood M.Robbins P.Freeman K.Harris D.Hermitage J.Weaving T.Kerner V.Frost  
Y (u) 19/04/1958 Sat CL H Yiewsley 3-2 2-1 D.Hermitage (2),= K.Harris T.Hall J.Bryson A.Parker J.Wood M.Robbins E.Watkins K.Harris D.Hermitage T.McCarthy T.Kerner V.Frost  
NoIssue? 23/04/1958 Wed WC 1st leg H Leatherhead 2-3 0-1 D.Hermitage (2)<= /td> T.Hall J.Bryson A.Parker J.Wood M.Robbins E.Watkins V.Frost D.Hermitage l.Tucker T.Kerner A.Pollington  
Y (18) 26/04/1958 Sat CL H Chesham United 1-0 1-0 D.Hermitage T.Hall J.Bryson A.Parker J.Wood M.Robbins E.Watkins K.Harris D.Hermitage T.McCarthy T.Kerner V.Frost  
NoIssue? 29/04/1958 Tue WC 2nd leg A Leatherhead 2-3 1-0 K.Harris, B.Smit= h T.Hall J.Bryson A.Parker P.Freeman M.Robbins E.Watkins J.Strange D.Hermitage B.Smith J.Wood K.Harris  
01/05/1958 Thur CL A Eastbourne 2-1   1-1 K.Harris, P.Hast= y T.Hall J.Bryson A.Parker R.Harris M.Robbins J.Wood R.Pile B.Smith P.Hasty K.Harris V.Frost            
42 competitive games  
CL Corinthian League  
LC League Cup  
FAC F.A.Cup  
AC Amateur Cup  
SSS Surrey Senior Shield  
WC Wells Cup  
SSC Surrey Senior Cup