MIME-Version: 1.0 X-Document-Type: Worksheet Content-Location: file:///C:/516C3EF3/H1949-50-YouthResults.htm Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable Content-Type: text/html
  J U N= I O R S    E L E V E N    F I X T U R E S    / =    R E S U L T S                                 
Prog? Date Day Comp H/A Opponents F/T 90m H/T Scorers 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Booked SUB SUB SUB SUB Att
  01/10/1949 Sat EEL H Epsom Old Scholars 3-4 1-2 Taylor (2), Smith B.Smith Taylor  
  15/10/1949 Sat EEL H P.O. Telecoms 3-1 1-1  
  22/10/1949 Sat EEL A Westonian United 3-3   Taylor (2), Baker Taylor Baker  
  29/10/1949 Sat EEL A Sunnyside 0-2    
  05/11/1949 Sat EEL H Cuddington Park 2-4    
  10/12/1949 Sat EEL A P.O. Telecoms 3-2    
  31/12/1949 Sat EEL H Surbiton Town Juniors 4-4    
  14/01/1950 Sat EEL A Wandgas (Epsom) 6-0    
  21/01/1950 Sat EELC 1 A Bookham Juniors 4-1 1-1   Irwin (4) Irwin  
  28/01/1950 Sat EEL A Cheam Village Warriors 1-1    
  04/02/1950 Sat EEL A Surbiton Town Juniors 6-4 0-3  
  11/02/1950 Sat EELC 2 H P.O.Telecoms 1-6    
  18/02/1950 Sat EEL A Bookham Juniors 2-2    
  25/02/1950 Sat EEL H Bookham Juniors 7-1    
  04/03/1950 Sat EEL A Epsom Old Scholars 1-1   Smith B.Smith  
  11/03/1950 Sat EEL H Westonian United 0-1    
  25/03/1950 Sat EEL A Cuddington Park 1-2    
  10/04/1950 Mon Fr A Sutton United Juniors 1-3    
  22/04/1950 Sat Fr H Sutton United Juniors 4-7    
  after 11/3 EEL H Cheam Village Warriors      
  after 11/3 EEL H Sunnyside      
  after 11/3 EEL H Wandgas (Epsom)      
  22 competitive games                                              
  EEL Epsom & Ewell League Division One  
  EELC Epsom & Ewell League Cup  
  SMCC Surrey Minor Challenge Cup  
  SMC Surrey Minor Cup