MIME-Version: 1.0 X-Document-Type: Worksheet Content-Location: file:///C:/516C3EF3/H1949-50-ResResults.htm Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable Content-Type: text/html
  R E = S E R V E S    E L E V E N    F I X T U R E S    / =    R E S U L T S                                 
Prog? Date Day Comp H/A Opponents F/T 90m H/T Scorers 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Booked SUB SUB SUB SUB Att
Y (1) 20/08/1949 Sat CL H Chesham United 3-5   G.Brogdale (2), P= .Frost C.Batchelor J.Stackhouse D.Butcher R.Carpenter A.Hodges R.Chenery A.Davis A.Graham G.Brogdale H.Watkins P.Frost  
  27/08/1949 Sat CL A Walton & Hersham 1-3 0-3 G.Brogdale (pen)<= /td> C.Batchelor J.Stackhouse D.Butcher   A.Hodges J.Sanders A.Davis A.Graham G.Brogdale H.Watkins P.Frost  
  10/09/1949 Sat NT 1 A Hounslow 2-4   G.Brogdale, A.Gr= aham G.Disborough H.Simmonds D.Butcher D.Arblaster A.Hodges R.Chenery A.Davis A.Graham G.Brogdale H.Watkins P.Frost  
  14/09/1949 Wed CMC A Carshalton F.C. 2-2   P.Frost, F.Chitt= y G.Disborough   K.Allan             P.Frost F.Chitty  
Y (6) 24/09/1949 Sat CL H Edgware Town 2-3   G.Brogdale, A.Dav= is C.Batchelor H.Simmonds D.Butcher D.Arblaster A.Hodges J.Sanders A.Davis A.Graham G.Brogdale B.MacGregor    
Missing (7) 01/10/1949 Sat CL H Worthing 4-4   G.Brogdale (3), F= .Chitty C.Batchelor K.Allan D.Butcher H.Kerr A.Hodges W.Warwick R.Orford A.Graham G.Brogdale B.MacGregor F.Chitty  
Missing (8) 08/10/1949 Sat CL H Walton & Hersham 3-4   F.Chitty, A.Grah= am, G.Brogdale C.Batchelor K.Allan D.Butcher R.Johnson A.Hodges W.Warwick R.Orford A.Graham G.Brogdale B.MacGregor F.Chitty  
  15/10/1949 Sat CL A Uxbridge 3-3   A.Graham, G.Brogd= ale, B.MacGregor G.Disborough E.Dukelow K.Allan R.Johnson A.Hodges W.Warwick R.Orford A.Graham G.Brogdale B.MacGregor F.Chitty  
Y (10) 22/10/1949 Sat SIC 1 H Norbury 5-1 2-0 B.MacGregor, A.Gr= aham, F.Chitty (2), G.Brogdale G.Disborough E.Dukelow K.Allan D.Arblaster D.Butcher W.Warwick G.Howison A.Graham G.Brogdale B.MacGregor F.Chitty  
  29/10/1949 Sat CL A Grays Athletic 2-2 0-2 G.Brogdale (pen)= , A.Graham G.Disborough E.Dukelow K.Allan R.Johnson A.Hodges W.Warwick G.Howison A.Graham G.Brogdale B.MacGregor R.Orford  
Y (12) 05/11/1949 Sat CL H Hounslow 1-5 1-0 G.Brogdale G.Disborough E.Dukelow K.Allan R.Chenery A.Hodges W.Warwick B.Smith A.Graham G.Brogdale R.Johnson B.MacGregor  
Y 12/11/1949 Sat SIC 2 A Carshalton Athletic 1-3 0-2 G.Brogdale G.Disborough W.Johnson K.Allan R.Johnson A.Hodges W.Warwick A.Davis A.Graham G.Brogdale B.MacGregor R.Orford  
  19/11/1949 Sat CL A Eastbourne 3-6   A.Graham, V.Legra= nd, A.Davis G.Disborough E.Dukelow R.Johnson V.Legrand A.Hodges W.Warwick A.Davis A.Graham G.Brogdale E.Morgan R.Orford  
Y (15) 26/11/1949 Sat CL H Slough Town 0-2 AB40   G.Disborough E.Dukelow R.Burton H.Kerr A.Hodges W.Warwick A.Davis R.Johnson G.Brogdale B.MacGregor F.Chitty  
Y 03/12/1949 Sat CL A Worthing 1-5   L.Crawford G.Disborough E.Dukelow R.Burton W.Johnson A.Hodges W.Warwick L.Crawford R.Johnson G.Brogdale R.Chenery F.Chitty  
No Issue 17/12/1949 Sat Fr H Sutton United 0-2                          
Missing (18) 24/12/1949 Sat CL H Carshalton Athletic 4-4   C.Rooke (2), A.Gr= aham, B.McGregor               A.Graham C.Rooke B.MacGregor    
  27/12/1949 Tue CL A Carshalton Athletic 0-5                          
  31/12/1949 Sat CL A Windsor & Eton 1-2   C.Rooke                 C.Rooke      
Y (22) 14/01/1950 Sat CL H Eastbourne 5-5 3-1 G.Brogdale (2), L= .Crawford (2), C.Jessop G.Disborough           C.Jessop L.Crawford G.Brogdale      
Y (23) 21/01/1950 Sat CL H Grays Athletic 0-4                          
Y (25) 04/02/1950 Sat CL H Uxbridge 1-1                     G.Brogdale      
  11/02/1950 Sat CL A Chesham United 3-2 1-1 C.Jessop, G.Brogd= ale, L.Birbeck G.Disborough E.Dukelow K.Allan E.J.Hunt R.Chenery W.Warwick C.Jessop V.Legrand G.Brogdale James L.Birbeck  
Y (27) 18/02/1950 Sat CL H Slough Town 3-5                            
Y (28) 25/02/1950 Sat CL H Windsor & Eton 11-3   G.Brogdale (3), L= .Birbeck (3), J.Collins (2), A.Graham (2), R.Johnson             J.Collins A.Graham G.Brogdale R.Johnson L.Birbeck  
  04/03/1950 Sat CL A Maidenhead United 2-6   G.Brogdale plus = 1 other                 G.Brogdale      
  11/03/1950 Sat CL A Slough Town 1-2   G.Brogdale                 G.Brogdale      
  18/03/1950 Sat CL A Hounslow 2-1                            
Missing (32) 25/03/1950 Sat Fr H Carshalton Athletic 2-3                            
  07/04/1950 Fri CL A Erith & Belvedere 0-2                          
Y (35) 08/04/1950 Sat CL H Erith & Belvedere 2-1                            
Y (36) 10/04/1950 Mon CL H Maidenhead United 2-3 1-1                          
  24/04/1950 Mon CMC rep A Carshalton F.C. 1-0 0-0 0-0 A.Graham               A.Graham        
Y 03/05/1950 Wed CL A Edgware Town 0-1                          
  34 competitive games                                              
  Fr Friendly  
  CL Corinthian League Reserve Section  
  NT Neale Trophy  
  CMC Carshalton Memorial Cup  
  SIC Surrey Intermediate Cup