MIME-Version: 1.0 X-Document-Type: Worksheet Content-Location: file:///C:/516C3EF3/H1932-33-Results.htm Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable Content-Type: text/html
  F I R = S T   E L E V E N    F I X T U R E S    / =    R E S U L T S                                   
Prog? Date Day Comp H/A Opponents F/T 90m H/T Scorers 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Booked SUB1       Att
27/08/1932 Sat Fr H P.O.Engineers 5-1 2-0 B.Williams (2), L.= Graves, T.Dunne, W.Shearer J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill W.Shearer G.Mackesy D.Wilson B.Marlow T.Dunne B.Williams H.Pattemore L.Graves  
31/08/1932 Wed Fr A Sutton United 3-2 1-0 B.Williams, R.Marl= ow, o.g. J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson B.Marlow T.Dunne B.Williams R.Marlow L.Graves  
03/09/1932 Sat LL H Bostall Heath 1-4 0-2 B.Williams J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson B.Marlow T.Dunne B.Williams R.Marlow L.Graves  
07/09/1932 Wed LC 1 H Bostall Heath 4-2 1-0 B.Williams, G.Mack= esy, T.Dunne, L.Graves J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson B.Marlow T.Dunne B.Williams R.Marlow L.Graves  
10/09/1932 Sat SCS 1 H Carshalton Athletic 2-0 1-0 G.Mackesy, B.Gill = (pen) J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson B.Marlow T.Dunne L.Marlow R.Marlow L.Graves  
14/09/1932 Wed Fr H Sutton United 2-1 1-0 T.Dunne, B.Marlow<= /td> J.Forster J.Hosking B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson B.Marlow T.Dunne B.Williams A.Rance L.Graves  
17/09/1932 Sat FAC Pr H West Norwood 5-1 2-0 B.Williams (4), J.= Forster (pen) J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson B.Marlow T.Dunne B.Williams R.Marlow L.Graves  
24/09/1932 Sat LC 2 H P.O.Engineers 5-1 1-0 B.Williams (3), B.= Marlow, B.Gill (pen) J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson B.Marlow T.Dunne B.Williams A.Rance L.Graves  
01/10/1932 Sat FAC 1q H Redhill 4-1 1-1 T.Dunne (2), B.Wil= liams (2) J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson H.Pattemore T.Dunne B.Williams R.Marlow L.Graves  
08/10/1932 Sat AC 1q A Carshalton Athletic 5-3 3-0 R.Marlow (4), B.Ma= rlow J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson B.Marlow T.Dunne A.Rance R.Marlow L.Graves  
15/10/1932 Sat FAC 2q A Nunhead 0-0 0-0 J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson H.Pattemore T.Dunne B.Williams R.Marlow L.Graves <2,500
19/10/1932 Wed FAC 2q rep H Nunhead 5-0 2-0 B.Williams (3), T.= Dunne, R.Marlow J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson B.Marlow T.Dunne B.Williams R.Marlow L.Graves  
22/10/1932 Sat AC 2q H Sutton United 4-1 3-1 R.Marlow (2), B.Ma= rlow, A.Rance J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson B.Marlow T.Dunne A.Rance R.Marlow L.Graves 2,000
29/10/1932 Sat FAC 3q A Met Police 1-3 1-1 B.Gill (pen) E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson B.Marlow T.Dunne B.Williams R.Marlow L.Graves  
05/11/1932 Sat AC 3q H Wills Sports 3-1 1-1 1-1 T.Dunne, R.Marlow,= B.Marlow E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson B.Marlow T.Dunne J.Parr R.Marlow L.Graves  
12/11/1932 Sat LL H Shepherds Bush 6-2 1-1 B.Williams (2), L.= Graves (2), B.Marlow, R.Marlow J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson B.Marlow T.Dunne B.Williams R.Marlow L.Graves  
19/11/1932 Sat AC 4q A Met Police 2-5 0-2 B.Gill, T.Dunne J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson B.Marlow T.Dunne H.Payton R.Marlow L.Graves >400
26/11/1932 Sat LL H Hendon 5-5 0-1 B.Williams (3), R.= Marlow (2) J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Caldwell T.Dunne B.Williams R.Marlow L.Graves  
03/12/1932 Sat LL A Carshalton Athletic 2-4 2-2 B.Williams (2) J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Caldwell T.Dunne B.Williams R.Marlow L.Graves  
10/12/1932 Sat LL H Park Royal 5-3 3-1 R.Marlow (2), B.Wi= lliams, W.Challis, W.Shearer E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson W.Challis W.Shearer B.Williams R.Marlow L.Graves  
17/12/1932 Sat LL A Beckenham 0-0 0-0 E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson W.Challis W.Shearer B.Williams R.Marlow L.Graves  
24/12/1932 Sat LL H Tilbury 3-1 1-0 B.Williams (2), T.= Dunne E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill H.Pattemore G.Mackesy D.Wilson W.Challis T.Dunne B.Williams R.Marlow R.Stimson  
26/12/1932 Mon Fr A Ipswich Town 4-0 2-0 B.Williams (3), W.= Shearer E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson B.Ruffell T.Dunne B.Williams A.Rance W.Shearer  
27/12/1932 Tue LL H Chelmsford 3-3 1-3 B.Williams, L.Marl= ow, G.Mackesy (pen) E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill W.Shearer G.Mackesy D.Wilson W.Challis L.Marlow B.Williams R.Marlow T.Dunne  
31/12/1932 Sat LL A Shepherds Bush 3-3 0-1 B.Williams, G.Mack= esy (pen), o.g. E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill W.Shearer G.Mackesy D.Wilson W.Landymore L.Marlow B.Williams T.Williams T.Dunne  
07/01/1933 Sat LL H Carshalton Athletic 10-1 4-1 L.Marlow (5), R.Ma= rlow (2), A.Rance, L.Graves, G.Mackesy (pen) E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill R.Stimson G.Mackesy D.Wilson A.Rance T.Dunne L.Marlow R.Marlow L.Graves  
14/01/1933 Sat SCS SF A Sutton United 3-2 1-0 L.Marlow (2), A.Ra= nce E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson A.Rance T.Dunne L.Marlow R.Marlow J.Caldwell  
21/01/1933 Sat SSC 1 H Tooting & Mitcham Utd 1-2 0-2 R.Marlow E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson A.Rance T.Dunne L.Marlow R.Marlow L.Graves  
04/02/1933 Sat Fr H Uxbridge 3-1 1-0 L.Graves (2), J.Gi= llespie E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Gillespie J.Thomas B.Williams R.Marlow L.Graves 11/02/1933 Sat LL A Chelmsford 2-2 0-1 L.Marlow (2) E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson A.Rance L.Marlow B.Williams R.Marlow J.Gillespie  
18/02/1933 Sat LL A Tilbury 0-0 0-0 E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill G.Keen G.Mackesy D.Wilson A.Rance T.Dunne L.Marlow R.Marlow J.Gillespie  
25/02/1933 Sat LL H Beckenham 7-2 3-1 L.Marlow (2), R.Ma= rlow (2), L.Graves (2), B.Gill E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Gillespie T.Dunne L.Marlow R.Marlow L.Graves  
04/03/1933 Sat LL A Bostall Heath 3-3 2-3 L.Marlow, J.Gilles= pie, T.Winship E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Gillespie T.Dunne L.Marlow R.Marlow L.Graves  
11/03/1933 Sat LL A Dagenham Town 2-1 0-1 J.Gillespie, L.Mar= low E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Gillespie J.Jones L.Marlow R.Marlow L.Graves  
18/03/1933 Sat LL H Cray Wanderers 4-0 4-0 L.Marlow (2), L.Gr= aves, J.Gillespie E.Sperring B.Gates H.Westlake T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Gillespie J.Jones L.Marlow R.Marlow L.Graves 1,000
25/03/1933 Sat LL A Cray Wanderers 1-4 1-2 R.Marlow E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Gillespie J.Jones L.Marlow R.Marlow L.Graves  
01/04/1933 Sat LL H Dagenham Town 5-0 1-0 J.Jones (3), T.Dun= ne (2) E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Gillespie T.Dunne L.Marlow J.Jones L.Graves  
08/04/1933 Sat LL A Hendon 7-0 6-0 L.Marlow (3), T.Du= nne (3), J.Jones E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Gillespie T.Dunne L.Marlow J.Jones L.Graves  
Y 14/04/1933 Fri LL A Tooting & Mitcham Utd 4-0 1-0 L.Marlow (2), J.Jo= nes, J.Gillespie E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Gillespie T.Dunne L.Marlow J.Jones J.Minter  
15/04/1933 Sat LL H Finchley 4-1 0-1 L.Marlow (2), J.Jo= nes (2 pens) E.Sperring B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Gillespie T.Dunne L.Marlow J.Jones J.Minter  
17/04/1933 Mon LL H Tooting & Mitcham Utd 3-0 1-0 T.Dunne (2), L.Mar= low (pen) J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Gillespie T.Dunne L.Marlow J.Jones A.Rance  
22/04/1933 Sat SCS F A Woking 5-0 2-0 J.Jones (2), L.Gr= aves, T.Dunne, J.Gillespie E.Sperring B.Gates H.Westlake T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Gillespie T.Dunne L.Marlow J.Jones L.Graves 2,045
26/04/1933 Wed Fr H Arsenal XI 2-3 0-1 L.Marlow (2) E.Sperring B.Gates H.Westlake B.Ruffell G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Gillespie T.Dunne L.Marlow J.Jones L.Graves 2,000
Y 27/04/1933 Thur LL A Park Royal 2-1 2-1 L.Marlow (2) E.Sperring H.Westlake B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Gillespie T.Dunne L.Marlow J.Jones L.Graves  
29/04/1933 Sat LL H Grays Athletic 5-2 1-2 J.Jones (3, 1pen),= L.Marlow (2) J.Forster B.Gates H.Westlake B.Gill G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Gillespie T.Dunne L.Marlow J.Jones L.Graves  
04/05/1933 Thur LL A Finchley 2-1 1-0 L.Graves (2) J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Gillespie T.Dunne L.Marlow J.Jones L.Graves  
06/05/1933 Sat LL A Grays Athletic 3-2   2-1 J.Jones (2), J.Gi= llespie J.Forster B.Gates B.Gill T.Winship G.Mackesy D.Wilson J.Gillespie T.Dunne L.Marlow J.Jones L.Graves            
47 official games  
LL London League  
LC League Cup  
FAC F.A.Cup  
AC Amateur Cup  
SCS Surrey Charity Shield  
Fr Friendly  
SSC Surrey Senior Cup