MIME-Version: 1.0 X-Document-Type: Worksheet Content-Location: file:///C:/516C3EF3/H1921-22-Results.htm Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable Content-Type: text/html
F I R= S T   E L E V E N    F I X T U R E S    / =    R E S U L T S                                   
Date Day Comp H/A Opponents F/T 90m H/T Scorers 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Booked         Att
10/09/1921 Sat Fr A Sutton Wanderers 0-3 0-2  
17/09/1921 Sat Fr ? Epsom St Barnabas 6-0   J.Parr (3), C.Ald= ridge, V.Matthews, R.Sperring R.Sperring V.Matthews J.Parr C.Aldridge  
24/09/1921 Sat L H*1 West Ewell 4-0   J.Parr (2), C.Ald= ridge, G.Puddock E.Sperring L.Miller A.Keeling C.Osborne H.Keeling R.Sperring G.Puddock S.Collis C.Holliday J.Parr C.Aldridge  
01/10/1921 Sat EHC 1 A*1 Epsom St Barnabas 4-0   J.Parr (2), C.Hol= liday, V.Matthews E.Sperring W.Mitchell A.Keeling C.Osborne H.Keeling R.Sperring S.Collis V.Matthews C.Holliday J.Parr C.Aldridge  
08/10/1921 Sat L H*1 Brighton Railway 'A' 1-1 1-0 C.Aldridge C.Aldridge  
22/10/1921 Sat SHC 1 H*1 Ashtead 1-2     E.Sperring W.Mitchell A.Keeling C.Osborne H.Keeling R.Sperring S.Collis V.Matthews C.Holliday J.Parr C.Aldridge  
29/10/1921 Sat L H*1 Carshalton Athletic Res 3-0      
12/11/1921 Sat L H*1 Old Suttonians 0-1   A.Keeling H.Keeling  
19/11/1921 Sat Fr H*1 Epsom Brotherhood Res 1-1      
26/11/1921 Sat Fr H*1 Epsom Comrades 6-0      
03/12/1921 Sat L A Epsom Brotherhood 0-2 0-1 E.Sperring  
17/12/1921 Sat L H*1 Belmont 1-2      
24/12/1921 Sat L A Old Suttonians 1-1      
26/12/1921 Mon L A Ashtead 2-5      
14/01/1922 Sat L A Banstead 2-2      
28/01/1922 Sat L A Sutton United Res 1-2      
04/02/1922 Sat L H Ashtead 1-2      
18/02/1922 Sat L H Epsom Brotherhood 0-2    
25/02/1922 Sat L A Belmont 0-1 0-1  
18/03/1922 Sat L A West Ewell 0-3 0-1  
25/03/1922 Sat L H Banstead 0-0 0-0  
01/04/1922 Sat EHC SF A Banstead 1-1 1-0 ?.Elliott J.Coppen ?.Elliott  
26/04/1922 Wed EHC SF rep H*2 Banstead 2-0   V.Matthews, C.Hol= liday E.Sperring A.Keeling R.Sperring V.Matthews C.Holliday  
06/05/1922 Sat EHC F ? Epsom Brotherhood 1-2   0-1 C.Aldridge E.Sperring J.Coppen A.Keeling T.Johnson H.Keeling R.Sperring R.Coleman V.Matthews C.Holliday S.Collis C.Aldridge            
22 matches                                                  
*1 Played at Epsom Recreation Ground (Alex= andra)  
*2 Played at Horton Hospital Grounds  
L  Sutton & District League Premier Di= vision  
Fr Friendly  
EHC Epsom Hospital Cup  
SHC Sutton Hospital Cup